Viter Roman

Coordinator
LATVIJAS UNIVERSITATE, Latvia

Mail - roman.viter@lu.lv

Pogorielov Maksym

Consortium member

SUMY STATE UNIVERSITY,

Ukraine

Mail - m.pogorielov@gmail.com

Reilly Gwendolen

Consortium member

THE UNIVERSITY OF SHEFFIELD,

United Kingdom

Mail - g.reilly@sheffield.ac.uk

Orazi Leonardo

Consortium member

UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI MODENA E REGGIO EMILIA, Italy

Mail - leonardo.orazi@unimore.it

Mischenko Oleg

Consortium member

OSTEOPLANT RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT SP. Z O. O.,

Poland

Mail - dr.mischenko@i.ua

Berezkinova Liliana

Consortium member

NANOPHARMA AS,

Czech Republic

Mail - berezkinova@nanopharma.cz

Järvekülg Martin

Consortium member

EESTI MATERJALITEHNOLOOGIATE ARENDUSKESKUSE AS,

Estonia

Mail - martin.jarvekulg@matecc.eu

Stefano Linari

Consortium member

LINARI ENGINEERING SRL

Mail - stefano.linari@linarisrl.com

Krzysztof Urbanek

Consortium member

NANOPURE SPOLKA Z OGRANICZONA ODPOWIEDZIALNOSCIA

Mail - krzysztof.urbanek@nanopure.pl